Crossfade Sample

 2009.08.15(sat)/ComicMarcket 76
 Event Price \1000-,
 Shop Price \1300-,
 とらのあな, メロンブックス, メッセサンオー, COMIC ZIN,


 01 Yellow Cake
 02 Nuclear Blast
 03 Death In Conflagration
 04 Through The Third Eyes
 05 Clarity Green
 06 My Fancy
 07 Unconciousness Brutal Goes Consiousness
 08 Shut mind, Shut down,
...霊知の太陽信仰 〜 Nuclear Fusion
...少女さとり 〜 3rd eye

 Arrange : Pizuya's Cell x MyonMyon,
 Vocal : YAMAGEN,
 Guitar : ぴずや,
 Bass : みょん,
 Piano : Godwood,
 Drums Support : 通天,
 Lyric : Pizuya's Cell x MyonMyon,
 Tr.07 Arrange : warinside,
 Illustrations : ブリキ(R-18),
 Design Work : みょん,
 Movie : 七薙,

All Music Written By
 Team Shanghai Alice
Special Thanks To
 CROW'SCLAW's Frozen Frog Band

Link to ( )


(c)2009 Pizuya's Cell x MyonMyon All rights reserved.